The Municipal Park Grant program is administered by a Commission appointed by mayors from throughout St. Louis County.

The Commission also avails itself of the expertise of an Advisory Committee of current and former Parks and Recreation Directors.

The Grant Administrator is Pat Kelly, Executive Director of the Municipal League of Metro St. Louis.

Commission Members

James Brasfield -Chairman

Mark Beckmann – Vice Chairman

Rhonda Marsala – Secretary

Trudy Hoey

Robert Kuntz

Howard Nimmons

Ray Slama

Marty Corcoran

Gerald Brown

Advisory Board

Gerald Brown – Chairman

Chris Buck

Stan Kreitler

Beverly Tucker Knight

Tom McCarthy

Melissa Myers

Scott Schaffer

Cheryl Thompson

Jason Valvero